We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Barrington Automotive
401-245-6919
235 New Meadow Rd
Barrington, RI 02806
41.750793 -71.304345
http://www.barringtonautori.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beau 02/24/2018
Ely and his staff are awesome. We would never take our car anywhere else for any service. From tires to major repairs, these guys are honest, fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
  Tom 01/09/2018
Very impressed with quality of work!!! Reasonable, honest and done when promised!! I highly recommend Barrington Automotive!! Nice to have a convenient family business in the neighborhood. Tom G.
  Tina 11/02/2017
always excellent!! honest and fair!!
  Achina 06/22/2017
Eli has incredible Integrity. Very reasonable and trustworthy.
  Bob & Darcy G. 06/15/2017
Excellent service - Completely trustworthy
  Bob & Darcy G. 03/23/2017
Excellent service always. Thanks!
  Dave & Elizabeth 03/23/2017
  Kevin 01/26/2017
I have been using them for over a year from oil changes to getting a sway bar fixed and other issues I had on my SUV with out over pricing or random fees. I have a good experience when I come here.
  Shreedhar 01/05/2017
Eli and team have been outstanding in their service so far in the past 2 years. They have been quick to diagnose issues with both my cars and have been efficient with resolutions to those issues. I will surely recommend them for any Automotive need! Shreedhar Kale.
  Micheal & Silvia C Fido 12/29/2016
  Denise 12/23/2016
I always feel safe and confident that Barrington Automotive will provide the best service to my vehicles. The staff are always pleasant and caring. Thank you & Happy Holidays!
  Tom 12/15/2016
Personalized professional service- Work done on time-highly recommend this neighborhood family business aim to please!!!!
  Mary & Peter 11/17/2016
  Scott 10/27/2016
Timely !
  Daniel 08/25/2016
I was pleased as always with the work you did on my sons vehicle.
  Daniel 08/05/2016
I very much like Barrington Automotive as a place that I trust to work on my vehicles. Their fast and efficient and I have not had any problems resolving issue with my car.
  Louis 08/04/2016
  Bob & Linda 08/04/2016
Thanks so much for your great service. My PT Cruiser is 11 years old and you are keeping it running and in good shape. I also appreciate your flexibility and courtesy--making it a pleasant experience.
  Jim 04/07/2016
Great service.
  Christine 04/07/2016
Very pleased with the service and care. I would give you 6 stars if that was listed! Cristine Silvestri
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-245-6919
near by local auto car shop
235 New Meadow Rd
Barrington, RI 02806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo